Sevilla comes out with everything against Athletic

Sevilla FC has just announced the eleven with which they will face Athletic Club starting at 9:00 p.m. at the Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán. The ‘eleven’ is as follows: Bonus; Jesús Navas, Koundé, Diego Carlos, Acuña; Fernando, Rakitic, Papu Gómez; Suso, En-Nesyri and Ocampos.

Julen Lopetegui almost repeated the team from last week’s game against Granada with the only inclusion of En-Nesyri by De Jong. The news is that there are no changes in defense, as Koundé enters the starting team despite having been limping in recent days. Neither do Jesús Navas nor Acuña rest, who are alert like the French central defender.

On the bench will be Vaclik, Javi Díaz, Rekik, Gudelj, Joan Jordán, De Jong, Munir, Óscar Rodríguez, Aleix Vidal, Escudero, Óliver Torres and Franco Vázquez. Gnagnon and Sergi Gómez are left out, returning Vaclik to the call after overcoming his problems in a finger.

For its part, Athletic will play with Unai Simón; De Marcos, Unai Núñez, Yeray, Balenziaga; Berenguer, Vencedor, Vesga, Morcillo; Raúl García and Villalibre.