Rocío Carrasco documentary: Schedule and where to watch the next episode on TV

The long-awaited docu-series of Rocio Carrasco premiered last Sunday, March 21 on Telecinco and has become the television phenomenon of the moment, in addition to the fact that the pink press does not speak of anything else. The daughter Rocío Jurado and Ortega Cano star in a documentary series entitled “Rocío: tell the truth to stay alive.”

The daughter of the Jury decided to leave his silence behind and shocked the viewers of ‘Telecinco’ with his harsh testimony about what he has experienced during the last 25 years.

The first two chapters swept audiences with an exceptional 33.2% share. The documentary series has been produced by La Fábrica de la Tele and has a total of 12 chapters plus the introductory one.

Where to see the following chapters of the documentary about Rocío Carrasco?

All the episodes of the documentary can be seen on Telecinco, a Mediaset channel, during prime time. This Sunday 28th March from 2021 Telecinco will broadcast on 2 and 3
at 10:00 p.m.

You can also follow all the information about the documentary series in the Other World section of the Mundo Deportivo website.

The episodes of the documentary by Rocío Carrasco

0. Like wings in the wind

1. Like a wave

2. Our love broke – From February 1996 to July 1998

3. That Man – From July 1998 to July 1999

4. die love

5. What are you not going to?

6. Who do you think? – From January 2001 to June 2003

7. Something went with you – From June 2003 to June 2006

8. Fear – June 2006 to July 2012

9. Everything collapsed inside of me – From July 2012 to June 2014

10. Vibro – From June 2014 to December 2016

11. Leaving our skin – From December 2016 to August 2019

12. Starting point – From August 2019 to the present