Marvel announces release dates for its major films through 2023

The fans of the marvel universe they are celebrating. The film studio has decided to gift its millions of followers with a spectacular and emotional video where has shown images and release dates of his great films that it plans to launch in the coming years and that will make up Phase 4.

Starting with ‘Black Widow’ (“Black Widow”) dated July 9, 2021 as well as the return of ‘Guardians of the Galaxy’, with a release date of May 5, 2023.

In addition to the release dates of the films, the really exciting thing has been the first images of ‘Eternals’, a new movie from the Marvel Universe with Angelina Jolie, Salma Hayek, Richard Madden, Kumail Nanjiani, among others.

The Marvel Studios Phase 4 Release Schedule:

‘Black widow’: July 9, 2021

‘Shang-Chi and the legend of the ten rings’: September 3, 2021

‘Eternals’: November 5, 2021

‘Spider-Man: No Way Home’: December 17, 2021

‘Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness’: March 25, 2022

‘Thor: Love and Thunder’: May 6, 2022

‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’: July 8, 2022

‘The Marvels’: November 11, 2022

‘Antman and the Wasp: Quantumania’: February 17, 2023

‘Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3’: May 5, 2023