Egypt, Argentina and Australia, rivals of Spain in Tokyo

The Spanish team will face Egypt, Argentina and Australia in the next Tokyo Olympics, which will be played from next July 21 to August 7, once the group draw has been held this Wednesday.

The national team has been framed in group C along with the three mentioned teams and will play their matches in the city of Sapporo. There are 16 participants in this draw.


This is how the groups have remained after the draw.